Contact Us

Gateway Technolabs Pvt. Ltd.

HQ: Ahmedabad:
B/81, Corporate House, Judges Bungalow Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad - 380054, India. 
Tel: +91 79 2685 2554/ 55/ 56, 
Fax: +91 79 2685 8591, 
eMail: gateway@gatewaytechnolabs.com

Mumbai Office:
A Wing, 2nd Floor, Snehi Society,
Lokhandwala Road, Next to Ambedkar Hall,
Andheri (W), Mumbai 400053

Pune Office:
103, Pride House, 1st Floor, S. No. 108/7,
Pune University Road,Pune- 411016, India

Gateway TechnoLabs Canada Limited

Contact Person: Vipin Moharir, CEO
Tel: +31 (0) 79 3200 980
Email: info@nintec.com

Address
NINtec BV

Contact Person: Vipin Moharir
CEO - NINtec BV,
Director - Gateway Group Of Companies, India
Address: Willem Dreeslaan 434
2729 NK Zoetermeer,
The Netherlands. 
Tel: +31 (0) 79 3200 980
Email: info@nintec.com
URL: www.nintec.com / www.nintec.nl

Gateway TechnoLabs USA Corp

Contact Person: Pavak Shah, CSO & EVP Strategic lnitiatives
Address: 2225 County Road 90, Suite 115 Pearland, Texas 77584
Tel: +15169869029, +919825060750
Email: pavak@gatewaytechnolabs.com

Gateway Technolabs Finland Oy

Contact Person: Pentti Heikkinen,
Chief Executive Officer.
Address: Tekniikantie 12, (Innopoli 1), FIN-02150 Espoo, Finland
Tel: +35 8 400 438 611
Email: pentti.heikkinen@gatewaytechnolabs.com

Contact Person: Anssi Seppänen, Customer Service Director.
Tel: +35 8 407 710 512
Email: anssi.seppanen@gatewaytechnolabs.com
URL: www.gatewaytechnolabs.fi

Gateway Technolabs Sweden AB

Contact Person: Mikael Berglin
Strategic Account Manager GTL Sweden AB
Address: Sickla Industriväg 7 131 54 Nacka
Mobile: +46 733 69 08 99
Email: mikael.berglin@gatewaytechnolabs.se

 
 
Gateway Global Sourcing Solutions GmbH

Contact Person: Holger Wegstein, CEO / Geschäftsführer
Address: Gateway Global Sourcing Solutions GmbH

Leitzstraße 45, 70469 Stuttgart, Germany

Phone: +49 711 217209392 (Office Stuttgart)
Phone: +49 6151 8687913 
Mobile: +49 162 3535902

Email: holger.wegstein@gatewaygss.de
URL: www.gatewaygss.de

Contact Person: Rahul Ganatra
Director-Global Software Sales
Address: Gateway Global Sourcing Solutions GmbH
Leitzstraße 45, 70469 Stuttgart, Germany
Mobile (India): +91 98983 60673
Email: rahul@gatewaytechnolabs.com
Skype: rahulgtl
URL: www.gatewaygss.de

Contact Person: Nigam Shah
Sr. Manager – Global Software Sales
Mobile: +91 9898344001 (India) 
Mobile: +49 1759072226 (Germany) 
Skype: nigam_gtl
 
Nippon GTL Inc.

Contact Person: Makoto Ogawa
CEO, NIPPON GTL, JAPAN
2-11-5 Iidabashi Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo ?102-0072, ZINZAI-KAIHATSU Bldg. 2F
Office:+81-3-3221-0677
Fax:+03-5276-7132

Email: makoto.ogawa@gatewaytechnolabs.com
URL: www.ngtl.jp  

 

 

Gateway TechnoLabs - Australia

Contact Person: Rahul Ganatra 
Director-Global Software Sales
Mobile: +91 98983 60673
Email: rahul@gatewaytechnolabs.com
Skype: rahulgtl

Gateway TechnoLabs - Denmark

Contact Person: Divyang Pandya,
Sr. Manager - Global Software Sales
Tel: +91 - 999 800 9440
Email: divyang@gatewaytechnolabs.com
Skype: gtl_divyang

Gateway TechnoLabs - Norway

Contact Person: Divyang Pandya,
Sr. Manager - Global Software Sales
Mobile: +91-999 800 9440
Tel: +47-215 54625
Email: divyang@gatewaytechnolabs.com
Skype: gtl_divyang

Gateway TechnoLabs - Spain

Contact Person:
Oriol Vidal / Ricardo Rogla
Address:Balmes 167, 08008 Barcelona, SPAIN
Tel: (0034) 93 430 70 00
Fax: (0034) 93 430 60 00
Email : spain@gatewaytechnolabs.com

 

Gateway Technolabs - South Africa

Contact Person: Rahul Ganatra
Director-Global Software Sales
Mobile: +91 98983 60673
Email: rahul@gatewaytechnolabs.com
Skype: rahulgtl

Gateway Technolabs UK Ltd.

Contact Person: Steve Covers
Regional Director, UK & Ireland
Address:Greater London, United Kingdom
Mobile: 07966 861 543
Email: steve.covers@gatewaytechnolabs.com

 

Gateway Technolabs Iceland ehf

Contact Person: Elvar Thorkelsson
Regional Director UK, Ireland and Iceland
Address:Reykjavík, Iceland
Mobile: +354 8936931
Email: elvar.thorkelsson@gatewaytechnolabs.com